Board of Management

The Board of Management (BOM) of Scoil Naomh Colmcille consists of a committed group of people who have the responsibility of overseeing the running of the school. The Board of Management is appointed for a period of four years and meets at least six times a year.

Structure of the Board

A ‘Core Board’ consisting of:

Board of Management 2019 - 2023

Patrons' Nominee: Gabriel McNally (Chairperson)

Patrons' Nominee: Msnr. Sean Heaney

Principal: James Hogan (Secretary)

Teachers' Nominee: Emer O Brien

Parents' Nominee:  Emer Wright (Treasurer)

Parents' Nominee: Alan Maloney

Community Representative: Davina Sheridan

Community Representative: Dolores Ravenhill